Apparently Flight Source has a former US 777-300ER for sale. ;)
http://flightsource.com/
Click the commercial/cargo section to see. Way to go.. :|
Printable View
Apparently Flight Source has a former US 777-300ER for sale. ;)
http://flightsource.com/
Click the commercial/cargo section to see. Way to go.. :|
CHOP.
Are they for real? Sad.
I know several people closely involved in the company and sadly yes.
http://i734.photobucket.com/albums/w...oeing_comm.jpg
Thinking that really looks like Paine Field in Everett, I found the "original" photo for this on Airliners.
-Tad
Good find, Tad.
You should shoot them an email and let them know of their error. ;)
Ah....they're not advertising it for sale...its simply a photo placement to highlight they sell commercial aircraft.
Understood, using a fake picture is just not too smart from their part if they are trying to make a legitimate site to sell planes. I would think that anybody that is looking to buy a plane for commercial use would have some knowledge of the industry and thus know US Airways does not own/operate 777's, nor have they ever.Quote:
they're not advertising it for sale
-Tad
That fake 777 looks better than the real US A330s. :)
You would think that, but a consumer is a consumer..some are informed but most are not.Quote:
Originally Posted by sporky